The Book - Part I

In the Beginning:  Outside the Box:  April 1985 - June 2002

1.        All in a Day’s Work
2.        Go North Young Woman
Blueberry the Clown and Fish Hooks - click here to read excerpt
4.        High Bars and Boxed Wine
5.        Galena
6.        Cowboy Panache and Frostbite
7.        The Low Price of High-Priced Tickets
8.        On the Map
9.        Pink Hearts and the Little Princess
10.      Puppets, Paint, and Bad, Bad Feelings
11.      Sisters of the Heart
12.      Power Suits and Bungee Cords
13.      The Interview
14.      Broken Thumbs and Cracked Hearts